Lesson Plan : 6th January 2018 to 24



Download 220,32 Kb.
Page3/4
Date conversion09.08.2018
Size220,32 Kb.
1   2   3   4



Lesson Plan :6th January 2018 to 28th April 2018

Name of Assistant/Associate Professor :Sh. Deepak Dhillon

Class &Section BSc Sec. D Med(4-6)

Subject Name and Code :ENGLISH







Jan 6, 2018 (Week 1)

Jan 6,Saturday

Introduction of syllabus and scheme of paper

Jan 8, 2018 to Jan 13,2018(Week 2)

Jan 8,Monday

No Class

Jan 9, Tuesday

No Class

Jan 10, Wednesday

No Class

Jan 11, Thursday

Main points of the essay ‘Our Civilization’

Jan 12, Friday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 13, Saturday

Detailed study of the essay







Jan 15, 2018 to Jan 20,2018(Week 3)

Jan 15,Monday

No Class

Jan 16, Tuesday

No Class

Jan 17, Wednesday

No Class

Jan 18, Thursday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 19, Friday

Textual Exercise

Jan 20, Saturday

Main points of the essay ‘It’s question time’

Jan 22, 2018 to Jan 27,2018(Week 4)

Jan 22,Monday

Holiday(Basant Panchmi)

Jan 23, Tuesday

No Class

Jan 24, Wednesday

Holiday(Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti)

Jan 25, Thursday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 26, Friday

Holiday (Republic Day)

Jan 27, Saturday

Passages for comprehension and RTC

Jan 29, 2018 to Feb 3 2018 (Week 5)

Jan 29,Monday

No Class

Jan 30, Tuesday

No Class

Jan 31, Wednesday

No Class

Feb 1, Thursday

Main points of the essay ‘An Interview with Mr. Christiaan Barnard’

Feb 2, Friday

Detailed study of the essay

Feb 3, Saturday

Detailed study of the essay







Feb 5, 2018 to Feb 10,2018 (Week 6)

Feb 5,Monday

No Class

Feb 6, Tuesday

No Class

Feb 7, Wednesday

No Class

Feb 8, Thursday

Textual Exercise

Feb 9, Friday

Passages for comprehension and RTC

Feb 10, Saturday

Holiday( Maharashi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti)

Feb 12, 2018 to Feb 17,2018 (Week 7)

Feb 12,Monday

No Class

Feb 13, Tuesday

Maha Shivratri

Feb 14, Wednesday

No Class

Feb 15, Thursday

Main points of the essay ‘Untouchability and the Caste System’

Feb 16, Friday

Detailed study of the essay

Feb 17, Saturday

Detailed study of the essay

Feb 19, 2018 to Feb 24,2018 (Week 8)

Feb 19,Monday

No Class

Feb 20, Tuesday

No Class

Feb 21, Wednesday

No Class

Feb 22, Thursday

Textual Exercise of the Essay

Feb 23, Friday

Passages for comprehension and RTC

Feb 24, Saturday

Precis Writing







Feb 26, 2018 to Mar 3,2018 (Week 9)

Feb 26,Monday

No Class

Feb 27, Tuesday

No Class

Feb 28, Wednesday

Vacation

Mar 1, Thursday




Mar 2, Friday




Mar 3, Saturday




Mar 5 , 2018 to Mar 10,2018 (Week 10)

Mar 5,Monday

No Class

Mar 6, Tuesday

No Class

Mar 7, Wednesday

No Class

Mar 8, Thursday

Main points of the essay ‘ Inhumanisation of War’

Mar 9, Friday

Detailed study of the essay

Mar 10, Saturday

Textual Exercise of the Essay

Mar 12 , 2018 to Mar 17,2018 (Week 11)

Mar 12,Monday

No Class

Mar 13, Tuesday

No Class

Mar 14, Wednesday

No Class

Mar 15, Thursday

Main points of the essay ‘Seven types of Gender Inequality’

Mar 16, Friday

Detailed study of the essay

Mar 17, Saturday

Textual Exercise of the Essay







Mar 19, 2018 to Mar 24,2018 (Week 12)

Mar 19,Monday

No Class

Mar 20, Tuesday

No Class

Mar 21, Wednesday

No Class

Mar 22, Thursday

Translation from English to Hindi

Mar 23, Friday

Holiday(Shaheed Diwas)

Mar 24, Saturday

Practice of Translation from English to Hindi

Mar 26, 2018 to Mar 31,2018 (Week 13)

Mar 26,Monday

Introduction of Letter Writing and its types

Mar 27, Tuesday

No Class

Mar 28, Wednesday

No Class

Mar 29, Thursday

Mahavir Jayanti

Mar 30, Friday

Official Letter

Mar 31, Saturday

Continued

April 2, 2018 to April 7,2018 (Week 14)

April 2,Monday

No Class

April 3, Tuesday

No Class

April 4, Wednesday

No Class

April 5, Thursday

Letters to the Editor

April 6, Friday

Continued.

April 7, Saturday

Continued.







April 9, 2018 to April 14,2018 (Week 15)

April 9,Monday

No Class

April 10, Tuesday

No Class

April 11, Wednesday

No Class

April 12, Thursday

Test

April 13, Friday

Doubt Clearing Session

April 14, Saturday

Holiday (Dr. B.R. Ambedkar's Jayanti)

April 16, 2018 to April 21,2018(Week 16)

April 16,Monday

No Class

April 17, Tuesday

No Class

April 18, Wednesday

Holiday (Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti)

April 19, Thursday

Revision of the whole syllabus.

April 20, Friday

Revision of the whole syllabus.

April 21, Saturday

Revision of the whole syllabus.

April 23, 2018 to April 24,2018 (Week 17)

April 23,Monday

No Class

April 24, Tuesday

No Class

April 25, Wednesday

No Class

April 126, Thursday

Practice of Translation

April 27, Friday

Practice of Precis Writing

April 28, Saturday

Practice of. Letter Writing
1   2   3   4


The database is protected by copyright ©sckool.org 2016
send message

    Main page