Lesson Plan : 6th January 2018 to 24



Download 220,32 Kb.
Page2/4
Date conversion09.08.2018
Size220,32 Kb.
1   2   3   4



Lesson Plan :6th January 2018 to 28th April 2018

Name of Assistant/Associate Professor :Sh. Deepak Dhillon

Class &Section BSc Non Med, SEC -A(1-3)

Subject Name and Code :ENGLISH







Jan 6, 2018 (Week 1)

Jan 6,Saturday

No Class

Jan 8, 2018 to Jan 13,2018(Week 2)

Jan 8,Monday

Introduction of syllabus and scheme of paper

Jan 9, Tuesday

Main points of the essay ‘Our Civilization’

Jan 10, Wednesday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 11, Thursday

No Class

Jan 12, Friday

No Class

Jan 13, Saturday

No Class







Jan 15, 2018 to Jan 20,2018(Week 3)

Jan 15,Monday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 16, Tuesday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 17, Wednesday

Textual Exercise

Jan 18, Thursday

No Class

Jan 19, Friday

No Class

Jan 20, Saturday

No Class

Jan 22, 2018 to Jan 27,2018(Week 4)

Jan 22,Monday

Holiday(Basant Panchmi)

Jan 23, Tuesday

Main points of the essay ‘It’s question time’

Jan 24, Wednesday

Holiday(Sir Chhotu Ram Jayanti)

Jan 25, Thursday

No Class

Jan 26, Friday

Holiday (Republic Day)

Jan 27, Saturday

No Class

Jan 29, 2018 to Feb 3 2018 (Week 5)

Jan 29,Monday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 30, Tuesday

Detailed study of the essay

Jan 31, Wednesday

Passages for comprehension and RTC

Feb 1, Thursday

No Class

Feb 2, Friday

No Class

Feb 3, Saturday

No Class







Feb 5, 2018 to Feb 10,2018 (Week 6)

Feb 5,Monday

Main points of the essay ‘An Interview with Mr. Christiaan Barnard’

Feb 6, Tuesday

Detailed study of the essay

Feb 7, Wednesday

Detailed study of the essay

Feb 8, Thursday

No Class

Feb 9, Friday

No Class

Feb 10, Saturday

Holiday( Maharashi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti)

Feb 12, 2018 to Feb 17,2018 (Week 7)

Feb 12,Monday

Main points of the essay ‘Untouchability and the Caste System’

Feb 13, Tuesday

Maha Shivratri

Feb 14, Wednesday

Detailed study of the essay

Feb 15, Thursday

No Class

Feb 16, Friday

No Class

Feb 17, Saturday

No Class

Feb 19, 2018 to Feb 24,2018 (Week 8)

Feb 19,Monday

Textual Exercise of the Essay

Feb 20, Tuesday

Passages for comprehension and RTC

Feb 21, Wednesday

Precis Writing

Feb 22, Thursday

No Class

Feb 23, Friday

No Class

Feb 24, Saturday

No Class







Feb 26, 2018 to Mar 3,2018 (Week 9)

Feb 26,Monday

Main points of the essay ‘ Inhumanisation of War’

Feb 27, Tuesday

Detailed study of the essay

Feb 28, Wednesday

Vacation

Mar 1, Thursday




Mar 2, Friday




Mar 3, Saturday




Mar 5 , 2018 to Mar 10,2018 (Week 10)

Mar 5,Monday

Detailed study of the essay

Mar 6, Tuesday

Textual Exercise of the Essay

Mar 7, Wednesday

Passages for comprehension and RTC

Mar 8, Thursday

No Class

Mar 9, Friday

No Class

Mar 10, Saturday

No Class

Mar 12 , 2018 to Mar 17,2018 (Week 11)

Mar 12,Monday

Main points of the essay ‘Seven types of Gender Inequality’

Mar 13, Tuesday

Detailed study of the essay

Mar 14, Wednesday

Textual Exercise of the Essay

Mar 15, Thursday

No Class

Mar 16, Friday

No Class

Mar 17, Saturday

No Class







Mar 19, 2018 to Mar 24,2018 (Week 12)

Mar 19,Monday

Passages for comprehension and RTC

Mar 20, Tuesday

Translation from English to Hindi

Mar 21, Wednesday

Practice of Translation from English to Hindi

Mar 22, Thursday

No Class

Mar 23, Friday

Holiday(Shaheed Diwas)

Mar 24, Saturday

No Class

Mar 26, 2018 to Mar 31,2018 (Week 13)

Mar 26,Monday

Introduction of Letter Writing and its types

Mar 27, Tuesday

Official Letter

Mar 28, Wednesday

Continued

Mar 29, Thursday

Mahavir Jayanti

Mar 30, Friday

No Class

Mar 31, Saturday

No Class

April 2, 2018 to April 7,2018 (Week 14)

April 2,Monday

Letters to the Editor

April 3, Tuesday

Continued.

April 4, Wednesday

Continued.

April 5, Thursday

No Class

April 6, Friday

No Class

April 7, Saturday

No Class







April 9, 2018 to April 14,2018 (Week 15)

April 9,Monday

Assignment

April 10, Tuesday

Test

April 11, Wednesday

Doubt Clearing Session

April 12, Thursday

No Class

April 13, Friday

No Class

April 14, Saturday

Holiday (Dr. B.R. Ambedkar's Jayanti)

April 16, 2018 to April 21,2018(Week 16)

April 16,Monday

Revision of the whole syllabus.

April 17, Tuesday

Revision of the whole syllabus.

April 18, Wednesday

Holiday (Lord Parshu Ram Jayanti)

April 19, Thursday

No Class

April 20, Friday

No Class

April 21, Saturday

No Class

April 23, 2018 to April 24,2018 (Week 17)

April 23,Monday

Practice of Translation

April 24, Tuesday

Practice of Precis Writing

April 25, Wednesday

Practice of. Letter Writing

April 126, Thursday

No Class

April 27, Friday

No Class

April 28, Saturday

No Class
1   2   3   4


The database is protected by copyright ©sckool.org 2016
send message

    Main page