Department of french junior sophister handbook



Download 340,69 Kb.
Page1/2
Date conversion08.03.2018
Size340,69 Kb.
  1   2


Trinity College Dublin




DEPARTMENT OF FRENCH

JUNIOR SOPHISTER HANDBOOK
2010 – 2011
TWO-SUBJECT MODERATORSHIP

School of Languages, Literatures and Cultural Studies

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

This Handbook should be read in conjunction with relevant entries in the

University Calendar. In case of any conflict between the Handbook and the Calendar, the provisions of the Calendar shall apply. Copies of the University Calendar can be purchased, consulted in the Library, or on the web:
http://www.tcd.ie/calendar/

GENERAL INFORMATION

Department of French Staff 2010-2011


NAME

EXT NO.

RM

EMAIL

Alyn-Stacey, Sarah Dr.

2686

4105

salynsta@tcd.ie

Arnold, Edward Dr.

1836

4106

ejarnold@tcd.ie

Ferré, Annick Ms

1977

4104

ferrea@tcd.ie

Gratton, Johnnie Prof.

JS YR COORDINATOR

2278

4090

grattonj@tcd.ie

Hanrahan, James Dr

1841

4107

hanrahaj@tcd.ie

Hoare, Rachel Dr.

1842

4103

rmhoare@tcd.ie

Laudet, Claire Dr.

2313

4108

claudet@tcd.ie

Parris, David Mr.

1979

4112

dparris@tcd.ie

Salerno-O'Shea, Paule Dr.

1472

4113

psalerno@tcd.ie

Scott, David Prof.

HEAD OF DEPT

1374

3136

dscott@tcd.ie




Lecteurs/Lectrices

1248

4077




Fournier, Jean-Baptiste







jbfournie@clipper.ens.fr

Levavasseur, Gwenaelle







Gwenaelle.levavasseur@ucdconnect.ie

Naugrette, Marion







naugrett@clipper.ens.fr
  1   2


The database is protected by copyright ©sckool.org 2016
send message

    Main page